Reviews

We aim to treat you like we treat our loved ones. Please read some real reviews listed below. 

Also, feel free to leave us a review here.
1

Jason Woodyard

2018

Google logo

I don't brag on doctors. Dr. Lesley is absolutely the best I've had to deal with. He listens and explains and was above and beyond on being thorough. Absolutely an artisan with stitches! Thanks Dr. Lesley for honoring the Hippocratic Oath!

View On Google
1

Callie Koons

2017

Google logo

Great experience! Dr. Lesley is wonderful. He set the bone in my finger perfectly and was extremely accommodating. He understood my situation and helped me weigh every option. Best hand surgeon around in my book!

View On Google
1

Brenda Niska

January 30, 2020

Healthgrades logo

Dr Lesley is a very caring doctor! He does not do surgery if it's not necessary. He listens to you and you are NOT rushed through your appointment. He performed hand surgery on me and I am delighted at the outcome! So glad I went; plan to have my other hand done in the near future. Only by Dr Lesley!

View On Healthgrades
1

Mike Puckett

May 26, 2016

Healthgrades logo

On very rare occasions a rating deserves the 5 stars plus an extra gold one. This is one of those occasions. Initial consultation/evaluation, surgery, and post-surgery appointment for carpal tunnel syndrome completed in 9 days with results far exceeding my pre-appointment expectations. Friendly, no-nonsense, and confident are just a few of the superlatives I could use to describe his demeanor. I could not have felt more comfortable placing my hand in the hands of this talented physician.

View On Healthgrades
1

Steven J

May 7, 2002

Healthgrades logo

Friendly staff and great Dr with tons of experience. He was able to almost completely restore my hand function after a terrible accident with a table saw. :(

View On Healthgrades
1

Javier

Feb 10, 2017

Healthgrades logo

Was very pleased with the results after surgery. Have full range of motion of my fingers. Dr. Tobias gives attention to every detail.

View On Healthgrades
1

Anonymous

May 21, 2019

Healthgrades logo

Dr. Lesley operated on my finger. He and his staff were excellent. They were all very friendly and competent. He took time to explain everything about my injury and listened to my concerns.

View On Healthgrades
1

Elizabeth Haught

November 20, 2018

Healthgrades logo

One of the nicest and most competent doctors I have ever been to. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. Took his time, explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him!! Thank you Dr. Lesley for a wonderful experience. Also his office staff and nurses are wonderful and the wait time was the shortest I’ve ever experienced. A+ in my books!!

View On Healthgrades
1

Anonymous in Fort Worth, TX

November 20, 2018

Healthgrades logo

Dr. Lesley really listened to my concerns. He clearly and specifically explained my options in a way that was easy to understand, and he explained cost options, as well as what his overall recommendation would be in the end. He presented it in a way that let you know that if you wanted to go a different route with treatment, he would respect it, and didn't push or make you feel like you had to follow his advice.

View On Healthgrades
1

Gene in Fort Worth, TX

June 6, 2018

Healthgrades logo

Dr. Lesley is the best!

View On Healthgrades

The Hand to Shoulder Center

At The Hand to Shoulder Center in Fort Worth, TX, our team of fellowship-trained hand, elbow, and shoulder surgeons treat any and all conditions from the shoulder to the fingertip. Our surgeons perform both elective and reconstructive procedures, including:

  • Joint Replacement
  • Traumatic Injury Surgery
  • Arthroscopic Surgery
  • Microsurgery
  • Minimally Invasive Surgery
  • Wide Awake Local Anesthesia Only Surgery

Our physicians are associated with the American Society for Surgery of the Hand and the American Board of Orthopaedic Surgery. For more information or to schedule an appointment, please contact us online or call (817) 420-9238.

Contact Us Today

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Fort Worth Office

5612 Edwards Ranch Rd.
Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Closed Today

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(817) 420-9238 Send a message